STRYKER/BROWN PERSONNEL

General Office E-mail- sba@strykerbrown.com


Wayne Stryker David P. Brown Andrew Calvetti Denison Levy Bill Maron Richard Klein Beth Fults
moving your mouse over a name below will highlight that person above...
clicking on a name below will allow you to e-mail that person...

Wayne Stryker - wayne@strykerbrown.com, Partner, M. Architecture-University of Colorado: Denver. B.S. Business-University of Colorado: Boulder. AIA Affiliate (past), Aspen Pitken Joint Board of Appeals, Aspen/Pitken Employee Housing Incorporated-Board of Directors, Aspen/Pitken County Community Plan, Housing Committee Co-Chair (past)

David P. Brown - david@strykerbrown.com, Partner, M. Architecture-University of Colorado: Denver. B.A. Political Science-Emory University: Atlanta. Aspen and Eagle Planning & Zoning Commission (past)

Andrew Calvetti - alcengrg@aol.com, Structural Engineer, License: FL-CO-IL-MI, B.S. Civil Engineering. ASCE, FSEA, NCSEA, ACRA

Denison Levy - denison@strykerbrown.com, Bookeeper

Bill Maron - bill@strykerbrown.com, Architect, License: CO, M. Architecture-University of Colorado: Denver. B. F. A.-Minneapolis College of Art and Design. NCARB, Basalt Planning and Zoning Commission Chairman

Richard Klein - richardk@strykerbrown.com, Architect, License: CO-CA-UT, B.S. Architecture-California Polytechnic State University: San Luis Obispo. NCARB, Green Peace Sierra Club, Southern Utah Wilderness Alliance

"Don" Xiangdong Shi - shi33@comcast.net, Landscape Architect. Fluent in Chinese/Mandarin. M. Landscape Architecture-State University of New York. M. Architecture-Syracuse University. B. Architecture-Harbin Civil Engineering Institute: Harbin, China.

Beth Fults - beth@strykerbrown.com, Architect, License: CO-MN, B.A. Architecture-North Dakota State University, Fargo.